Finally

Hello all,

Dave is now preparing to relax…..after a stint on laying out a 2D animated show in Photoshop for almost a year.
I can get some projects on the go and pick up some happenin’ freelance gigs.
First on the list is the second installment of Gretchen Schlesinger’s Send Me the Soap series.
The roughs are done and approved…..and I will be posted some of the published and unpublished stuff soon.

I am now involved in the Ralph Bakshi book due out next year…..My main focus is Ralph’s 60’s tv projects…..including Rocket Robin Hood. I offered to provide my research for use to the authors of the upcoming bio-book.

The compiled Rocket Robin Hood DVD set will arrive soon from a source who has 11 DVD’s of RRH shows. I will be assembling an art of DVD for inclusion with the set.

That is all…..

About dobidy

Animation and Illustration Artist View all posts by dobidy

One response to “Finally

  • Rich Dannys

    Hey Dave!Nice seein’ ya again, at ‘Beguiling’.. Hopefully someday, you’ll be allowed to drink a BEER again, too! ha haThe RRH dvd sounds pretty cool.. And it means I’ll finally be able to get rid of my shitty videotape dubs, as well..See ya!

Leave a comment